Group Hero Image

Police Work

The Fargo Police Department prides itself on the professionalism of each and every employee in the department. The Fargo Police Department consists of three divisions: Neighborhood Services Division, Criminal Investigations Division, and Professional Standards Division. Each division is responsible for different tasks, but have one common goal: public trust.