Fargo Announces Closure of All Facilities to the Public Until Further Notice

Essential City services are operating; citizens can reach us at FargoND.gov/Virtual

Read More >

close alert box

Police Hero
Crime Scene


The Fargo Police Department Investigative Services Division is comprised of a Deputy Chief, two Lieutenants, three Sergeants, and several Detectives. The Investigative Services Division is divided into four units: the Criminal Investigations Unit, Narcotics Unit, Intelligence Unit and the Metro Street Crimes Unit.