Arts & Culture Commission

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Arts & Culture Commission Members

The Arts and Culture Commission shall consist of nine members to be appointed for three year terms. Appointments shall be limited to a maximum of three full terms.

Consider Serving Your Community

If you are interested in being a member of the Arts and Culture Commission, please complete our application form to express your interest. We will consider your application when it is time to fill a vacant position on the commission.