Native American Commission

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Native American Commission Members

The Commission shall consist of 9 members appointed by the Mayor, with consent of the City Commission, for three year terms, with the following membership: a representative of the Fargo City Commission, a representative of the Fargo Public Schools Board of Education and seven representatives of the local Native American community.


Consider Serving Your Community

If you are interested in being a member of the Native American Commission please complete our application form to express your interest. We will consider your application when it is time to fill a vacant position on the commission.