Auditorium Commission

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Agendas & Minutes

The City Hall-Auditorium Commission is comprised of five members appointed by the City Commission for three-year terms and two ex-officio members from the Board of City Commissioners, one of whom shall be the commissioner in charge of public buildings. Members must be citizens of the United States and a resident and taxpayer of the City.

This commission's purpose is to maintain, furnish, manage and operate the Fargo Civic Center. The commission consists of five members, each appointed to three-year terms. All are Fargo residents, as required by city ordinance.