Boards, Commissions & Committees

Agendas & Minutes

The Fargo Dome Authority is comprised of seven members appointed by the City Commission for four-year terms voluntarily, without compensation. Nominations include members from the City of Fargo (2), NDSU Administration (2), the Fargo Park Board (1), the Fargo School Board (1) and the Cass County Commission (1).

FARGODOME Authority meeting is held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 3:30 p.m. in the FARGODOME Conference Room in the FARGODOME, 1800 North University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102.