Menu

City News Room

News & Events header

Visit the Fargo Public Library at the Party in the Park events Tuesday evenings this summer

06/11/2018

The Fargo Public Library is going to a Party in the Park (several in fact)! Visit us at the Fargo Park District’s Tuesday night events and find out why the Library Rocks! this summer and all year round. Sign up for the Summer Reading Program, do a craft, register for a library card, and hear about what we offer. Bring the whole family!
Tuesday, June 5 – Roosevelt Park from 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, June 12 – Centennial Park from 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19 – Osgood School Park from 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, July 3 – Lewis & Clark Park from 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, July 10 – Clara Barton Park from 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, July 17 – Village West Park from 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, July 24 – Madison Park 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, July 31 – Bennett Park 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 7 – Jefferson Park from 5:30 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 14 – Trollwood Park from 5:30 to 8 p.m.