Group Hero Image

Crime Statistics

The federal government requires every law enforcement agency to report on Part I crimes that occur in their jurisdiction. Part I crimes are the eight crimes that are considered to be the most serious. These eight offenses (homicide, rape, robbery, aggravated assault, burglary, larceny/theft, motor vehicle theft, and arson) are the categories that are reported individually. Part II crimes are reported as a group and not individually identified. Part II crimes are made up of 21 different categories, such as lesser degrees of assault, forgery, vandalism, D.U.I., disorderly conduct and many others.

Annual Reports

2018 Annual Report

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report