Planning Commission

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Agendas & Minutes

The Planning Commission is an eleven members commission that meets the first Tuesday of every month at 3 p.m. in the City Commission Room, City Hall located at 200 3rd Street North. Notice of hearings are published in the Fargo Forum once a week for two successive weeks before each meeting. Eight members, who shall be residents of the City, are appointed by the City Commission for a three year term. The remaining three members are appointed by the Cass County Commission for a five year term. Commissioners serve at the pleasure of the appointing commission without compensation.